+49 201 87 65 95 71 info@LSundS.com
MENUMENU
  • de
  • en

LS+S Lifting Supply + Service GmbH

Consulting and Sales

To sell means to understand: The employees of the LS + S Lifting Supply GmbH deal in detail with your requirements in order to offer you optimal solutions. For us, customer satisfaction comes first - always on the sales side.

Optimum solutions in the field of lifting technology

You define a task and we work out the optimal solution for you and with you. The choice of the sling is based exclusively on your requirements. Whether wire rope, chain, lifting strap or round sling - the selection always depends on the specific application. Benefit from 35 years industry experience and cooperation in the harmonization of European standardization. You can use our wealth of experience for your task!

SV_L0374++cLS&S_neu

Consulting, Sales, Delivery and Inspection Service

The LS + S Lifting Supply + Service GmbH offers comprehensive advice and guaranteed on-time delivery. After the purchase we like to accompany you in the long term: Already today we manage the Inspetion service - not only for our products, but also for third-party products. We will gladly remind you in good time of the expiry of the test interval and make the due checks for you.

From advice to sales and delivery to the inspection service: You can rely on the worry-free package from LS + S Lifting Supply + Service GmbH!

Contact us for your individual offer!

Verkauf

Verkaufen heißt verstehen: Die Mitarbeiter der LS + S Lifting Supply GmbH beschäftigen sich eingehend mit Ihren Anforderungen, um Ihnen optimale Lösungen zu bieten. Für uns steht beim Thema Verkauf die Kundenzufriedenheit an erster Stelle – immer.

Optimale Lösungen im Bereich der Hebetechnik

Sie definieren eine Aufgabenstellung, wir erarbeiten für Sie und mit Ihnen die optimale Lösung. Die Wahl des Anschlagmittels orientiert sich ausschließlich an Ihren Anforderungen: Ob Drahtseil, Kette, Hebeband oder Rundschlinge – die Auswahl hängt stets von den konkreten Anwendungsfällen ab. Profitieren Sie von 35 Jahren Branchen-Erfahrung und der Mitarbeit bei der Harmonisierung der europäischen Normung. Unseren Erfahrungsschatz können Sie für Ihre Aufgabe nutzen!

SV_L0374++cLS&S_neu

Beratung, Verkauf, Lieferung und Prüfservice

Die LS+S Lifting Supply + Service GmbH bietet Ihnen eine umfassende Beratung und garantiert termingerechte Lieferung. Nach dem Kauf begleiten wir Sie gerne langfristig: Schon heute managen wir für eine Vielzahl unserer Kunden den Prüfservice – nicht nur für die bei uns erworbenen Produkte, sondern auch für Produkte anderer Anbieter. Gerne erinnern wir Sie rechtzeitig an den Ablauf des Prüfintervalls und nehmen die fälligen Prüfungen für Sie vor.

Von der Beratung über den Verkauf und die Lieferung bis hin zum Prüfservice: Auf das Rundum-sorglos-Paket der LS+S Lifting Supply + Service GmbH ist Verlass!

Kontaktieren Sie uns für Ihr individuelles Angebot!

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanSpanishTurkish