+49 201 87 65 95 71 info@LSundS.com
MENUMENU
  • de
  • en

General Terms and Conditions

Terms of sale, delivery and payment

 

I General provisions

1. Contract

Our deliveries are made solely on the basis of the following conditions. Purchasing conditions of the buyer are hereby expressly contradicted. They also do not oblige us if we do not object again when the contract is concluded. At the latest upon receipt of the goods, our general terms of sale, delivery and payment are deemed accepted. These terms and conditions may only be changed to non-merchants by contractual agreement or extended to future business. For business people, these terms and conditions also apply to future follow-up business, provided that we expressly reserve the right to make changes in future business. All our offers are non-binding. Orders, price agreements and other agreements - in particular also insofar as they change these conditions of sale - become binding only upon our written confirmation.

2. Prices, terms of payment
The prices stated in our order confirmation or our price list valid at the time of conclusion of the contract apply. Insofar as the costs of material, wages, auxiliary materials or statutory charges significantly increase in the period between contract conclusion and delivery for reasons beyond our control, we are entitled to the agreed price, disclosing the original calculation and specifying the increase of the cost factors according to the scope increase the cost increase to compensate them. In the case of non-traders, we are only entitled to do so if there are more than four months between the conclusion of the contract and the delivery date. Non-merchants are in this case entitled to withdraw from the contract. Unless otherwise agreed, all payments must be made in cash without deductions within 30 days of the invoice date. Discount deduction is only permitted with explicit agreement. Self-acceptance and discountable bills of exchange are only accepted on the basis of express agreement. Credit notes for checks and bills of exchange are subject to receipt, less the applicable base rate, any bank charges and collection charges, with value date of the day on which we can dispose of the equivalent value. With regard to merchants, we are entitled to demand maturity interest of 5% if the payment date is exceeded. In case of default of the buyer we are entitled, subject to the assertion of further damage caused by default, to demand default interest in the amount of 2% above the respective basic interest rate of the German Bundesbank - however at least 6%. The proof of a lesser damage remains the buyer. In the event of a culpable breach of these conditions of sale, delivery and payment as well as inability to pay for the buyer, the claim affected by this breach will become due immediately. If, after conclusion of the contract, reasonable doubts arise about the buyer's solvency that jeopardizes our claim, we shall be entitled to execute deliveries that are outstanding only against payment in advance or as security. After setting a reasonable grace period with a threat of refusal, we are entitled to withdraw from the contract after fruitless expiration of the deadline or to claim damages for non-performance. The buyer may only offset with undisputed or legally established claims. Merchants are only entitled to assert a right of retention with respect to such counterclaims based on the same contractual relationship. We are entitled to offset our claims against the buyer - for whatever legal reason.

3. Retention of title
All delivered goods remain our property until the fulfillment of all claims due to us from the business relationship - regardless of the legal grounds. This also applies to goods on the delivery of which the buyer has expressly received his payment. In the case of a current account, the retention of title shall be deemed a security of our balance claim. The buyer may only sell the reserved goods in the ordinary course of business under his normal business conditions and only as long as he is not in default. For the resale of reserved goods, he is only entitled to the condition that the claim from the resale passes to us. He is not entitled to dispose of the reserved goods, in particular pledges or assignments by way of security. The purchaser hereby assigns to us the purchaser from the resale of the reserved goods (possibly processed or processed) or from any other claims relating to the conditional goods in the amount of the value of the reserved goods. They serve as security for the same extent as the reserved goods. Insofar as the value of the securities existing for us exceeds our claim by more than 20%, we are obliged to release the securities of our choice at the request of the buyer. The buyer is in no case authorized to assign the claims to third parties. At our request, he is obliged to inform his customers of the assignment to us and to provide us with the information and documents necessary for collection. The processing of the delivered goods is carried out for us without any obligations for us. If the reserved goods are processed, combined or mixed with other objects not belonging to us by the purchaser, we shall be entitled to co-ownership of the new object as reserved property in proportion of the invoice value of the processed reserved goods to the invoice value of the other processed goods. The prospectus of the buyer on the delivered item continues to the case. If the retention of title lapses for any reason, the resulting claim will replace it. In the event of default of payment by the purchaser or in circumstances occurring after the conclusion of the contract which jeopardize the satisfaction of our claim, we are entitled to withdraw from the contract. In this case, at our request, the goods are to be returned to us with immediate delivery of an inventory. The reclaim of the goods by us is considered a withdrawal from the contract. Under these conditions, we are entitled to sell the goods at our discretion by auction or freehand and to offset the proceeds on the purchase price. In the case of seizure or seizure of the reserved goods or claims assigned to us by third parties, the buyer must point out our reservation of title or assignment and inform us immediately, handing over the documents necessary for an intervention. Insofar as the intervention was successful and its costs can not be recovered from the third party, this is borne by the buyer. The rights under § 46 KO exist in addition to the existing rights. The buyer renounces the rights from § 50 of the comparison regulations.

4. Liability
We are liable
a) in commercial transactions and in relation to legal persons under public law or to a special fund under public law without limitation for intent. We are also liable for gross negligence and for any culpable violation of essential contractual obligations. The liability is limited to the contractually typical, foreseeable damage; the limitation does not apply in the event of gross negligence on the part of our legal representatives or officers,

b) in non-commercial traffic for intent and gross negligence as well as any culpable violation of essential contractual obligations. In the case of a breach of essential contractual duties, the liability is limited to the contractually typical, foreseeable damage, unless the breach is intentional or grossly negligent.

5. Place of performance and jurisdiction
Place of fulfillment for all rights and obligations of both parties - with the exception of the buyer's obligation to pay - and place of jurisdiction for contracts with merchants, legal persons under public law or special funds under public law is Krefeld. However, we are free to call the court at the buyer's place of general jurisdiction.

6. German right, partial inefficiency
The law of the Federal Republic of Germany. UN-Kaufrecht (CISG) is excluded. The ineffectiveness of individual provisions of these conditions does not affect the effectiveness of the remaining regulations. The contracting parties undertake to bring about a provision which would be more akin to the intended result than the ineffective obligations and which the parties would have agreed if they had known the ineffectiveness of this provision.

 

II Execution of the delivery

1. Delivery time
The specified delivery dates are ex works. They are only approximate and, without prejudice to our rights of default by the purchaser, shall be deferred by the period during which the purchaser is in default of its obligations under this or any other financial statements. If a delivery date is binding, then it is deemed to have been met if and to the extent that we have shipped the goods in good time. If the dispatch is not possible without our fault or that of the supplier, or if the required shipping instructions, the agreed acceptance or the opening of a letter of credit have not been received on time, the delivery period shall be deemed to have been met with the timely notification of readiness for shipment. Should we fall into arrears, the purchaser must set us a reasonable period of grace. After expiry of this period, the purchaser can withdraw from the contract to the extent that the service is due and the goods have not been reported as ready for shipment by the deadline in the raw or finished state. Claims for damages due to non-fulfillment due to slight negligence, insofar as these do not fulfill contractual obligations, are excluded.

2. Force majeure

After the conclusion of the contract, events of force majeure entitle us to postpone the delivery for the duration of the hindrance - but at the latest for 4 months - plus a reasonable start-up time. From a duration of disability of more than 4 months, we are entitled to withdraw from the contract. Any intermediate services must be returned by us. Force majeure shall be equated with circumstances which make delivery considerably more difficult or impossible for us, such as: B, strike or legal lock-out, fire, machine breakdowns or breakdowns not attributable to us in the interests of taking over, precautionary or faulty negligence in our and in the operation of a supplier as well as unpredictable lack of raw materials or fuels. Our right of withdrawal under sentence 1 does not apply to delays in delivery due to industrial disputes. The buyer may demand from us, setting a reasonable deadline, the declaration as to whether we wish to withdraw or deliver within a reasonable period of time. If we do not declare in time, the buyer can withdraw from the contract.

3. Partial delivery, end-of-day closing, overdraft
We are entitled to partial benefits to a reasonable extent. For deals with ongoing delivery, we are required to give timely calls and specifications for approximately equal monthly quantities, otherwise we are entitled after unsuccessful grace period to self-classify and specify and deliver the goods or because of not timely released or specified part of the entire backward part resignation and claim damages. If the contract volume is exceeded by the individual calls of the buyer, we are entitled to the delivery of the surplus, but not obligated. If we do not make a separate agreement, we will invoice the goods delivered beyond the final quantity at the current price or the final price valid at the time of the last delivery.

4. Acceptance
If special quality specifications have been agreed, or if the goods are shipped abroad, the buyer is obliged to inspect and accept the goods on the supplier after notification of readiness for shipment within 5 working days. The personnel acceptance costs are borne by the buyer, the material acceptance costs are borne by us. If the buyer does not accept the goods after notification of the readiness for shipment, not in time or not completely, we are entitled to store the goods and to charge the resulting own or third party storage costs or the goods after setting a reasonable grace period at the expense of the buyer to send this. The goods are then deemed to be accepted upon dispatch or storage.

5. Packaging
As far as the dispatch on reel must take place, these are billed and are to be paid. Reels are not packaging in the sense of the AWG. A redemption can be made without prior agreement without credit. The packaging is weighed. The calculation of the delivery in rings, without reel, is gross for net, if sold by weight.

6. Shipping and transfer of risk
Otherwise, we are entitled to store it at the buyer's expense at our discretion, and to invoice it immediately after notification of readiness for shipment as delivered ex works. If truck pickup is planned and the material is not picked up within 5 days after our notification of readiness for dispatch, which corresponds to the agreed delivery date, we are entitled to ship the goods ourselves at our own discretion.
The statutory provisions on the default of acceptance remain unaffected. With the transfer to the forwarding agent, carrier or carrier, the risk - including seizure in any case - even in fob or cif transactions - passes to the buyer. Shipping, transport and protection are reserved to our choice. Protective equipment, covered and special cars are specially calculated here.

7. Defects, delivery of non-contractual goods
If the purchase is a commercial transaction for both parties, the buyer must report externally identifiable errors within 8 days of receipt of the goods in writing or by fax. Unless otherwise agreed, warranty claims that the buyer in this case against us on occasion or in connection with the delivery of the goods, one year after delivery of the goods. For non-merchants in case of obvious defects, a notification period of 14 days from receipt of goods applies. Defects which can not be identified within this period are to be reported after discovery with immediate cessation of any working or processing in the aforementioned form (the statutory warranty obligation applies).
In the case of legitimate complaints, we shall be obliged to rectify or take back the defective goods for subsequent delivery of faultless goods or we or our vicarious agents will be charged with intent or gross negligence. In the case of delayed or omitted subsequent delivery or in the event of failure of the rectification as well as in case of defects in the subsequently delivered goods, the buyer is entitled to demand a reduction of the remuneration (reduction) or cancellation of the contract (conversion). Further claims for damages are excluded, except in the cases of sentence 1 of the previous paragraph, as well as in case of fraudulent intent and the purpose of the contract materially breach of contract by us.
Defects of a part of the delivery entitle only to the complaint of the entire delivery, if a separation of defective and defect-free goods is not possible in a reasonable way. Warranty claims can not be asserted if the buyer does not give us opportunity to convince us of the justification of the complaint. Claims under the Product Liability Act remain unaffected. The above provisions also apply to the delivery of goods other than those conforming to the contract.

8. Return
Properly delivered products will only be taken back by us in exceptional cases and within the scope of the possibilities, if they are in perfect condition and not from a contract manufacturing. At cost we charge 25% of the value of the goods, but at least € 30, - net.

9. Dimensions, weights, quality
Deviations in dimensions, weight and quality are permitted in accordance with DIN EN regulations or the applicable practice. The weights are determined by the weighing masters on our calibrated and controlled scales and are decisive for the calculation. When delivered in wagonloads, the total weight is decisive for the calculation. Differences compared to the calculated individual weights are to be proportionately distributed among them. Weight verification is done by presenting the weighing protocol.

 

III: Additional conditions for export transactions

1. Unless these terms of sale or special agreements specify otherwise, the international commercial terms specified in the incoterms shall apply to our sales obligations in the form valid on the day of the order confirmation.

2. The prices specified in our order confirmation apply.
Our prices set normal, unobstructed transport conditions, for transport by water z. B. unobstructed shipping ahead. Additional costs incurred due to incomplete loading or obstruction of transport conditions are borne by the buyer.
Customs, consular costs, freight, insurance premiums and other ancillary costs are, if they are included in the agreed price and increase after conclusion of the contract or if they arise new, borne by the buyer. The same applies to the additional costs that result from the fact that the shipment was required on a different route than the intended route. Unless otherwise agreed, the payment is due immediately upon receipt of the invoice without deduction.

3. In the event of damage in transit, the purchaser must immediately initiate an assessment of the facts with the responsible authorities, otherwise claims against the carriers and insurers will be canceled. These terms and conditions apply to fob sales and analogously to other sales, in particular for franco-ship or cif-port.

 

Essen, February 2015

Terms and Conditions of LS + S Lifting Supply + Service GmbH

+49 201 87 65 95 71 info@LSundS.com

AGB

Verkaufs-, Liefer- und Zahlungsbedingungen

 

I Allgemeine Bestimmungen

1.Vertragsabschluss

Unsere Lieferungen erfolgen ausschließlich aufgrund der nachstehenden Bedingungen. Einkaufsbedingungen des Käufers wird hiermit ausdrücklich widersprochen. Sie verpflichten uns auch dann nicht, wenn wir nicht noch einmal bei Vertragsabschluß widersprechen. Spätestens mit dem Empfang der Ware gelten unsere allgemeinen Verkaufs-, Liefer- und Zahlungsbedingungen als angenommen. Gegenüber Nichtkaufleuten können vorliegende Geschäftsbedingungen nur durch vertragliche Vereinbarung abgeändert oder auf künftige Geschäfte erstreckt werden. Gegenüber Kaufleuten gelten diese Geschäftsbedingungen auch für künftige Folgegeschäfte mit der Maßgabe, dass wir uns Abänderungen bei künftigen Geschäften ausdrücklich vorbehalten. Alle unsere Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Aufträge, Preisabreden und sonstige Vereinbarungen - insbesondere auch soweit sie diese Verkaufsbedingungen ändern - werden erst durch unsere schriftliche Bestätigung für uns verbindlich.

2.Preise, Zahlungsbedingungen
Es gelten die in unserer Auftragsbestätigung genannten Preise, bzw. die unserer bei Vertragsabschluß gültigen Preisliste. Soweit sich die Kosten für Material, Löhne, Hilfsstoffe oder gesetzliche Abgaben aus von uns nicht zu vertretenden Gründen im Zeitraum zwischen Vertragsabschluß und Lieferung wesentlich erhöhen, sind wir berechtigt den vereinbarten Preis unter Offenlegung der ursprünglichen Kalkulation sowie spezifischer Darlegung der Erhöhung der Kostenfaktoren entsprechend dem Umfang der Kostensteigerung zu deren Ausgleich zu erhöhen. Im Verkehr mit Nichtkaufleuten sind wir hierzu nur berechtigt, wenn zwischen Vertragsabschluß und Liefertermin mehr als vier Monate liegen. Nichtkaufleute sind in diesem Fall berechtigt, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten. Alle Zahlungen haben, sofern nicht anders vereinbart, innerhalb 30 Tagen ab Rechnungsdatum ohne Abzug bar zu erfolgen. Skontoabzug ist nur bei ausdrücklicher Vereinbarung zulässig. Eigenakzepte und diskontfähige Wechsel nehmen wir nur aufgrund ausdrücklicher Vereinbarung zahlungshalber an. Gutschriften über Schecks und Wechsel erfolgen vorbehaltlich des Eingangs, abzüglich des gültigen Basiszinzsatzes, evtl. Bank- und Einzugsspesen, mit Wertstellung des Tages, an dem wir über den Gegenwert verfügen können. Gegenüber Kaufleuten sind wir berechtigt, bei Überschreitung des Zahlungsziels Fälligkeitszinsen in Höhe von 5% zu verlangen. Bei Verzug des Käufers sind wir vorbehaltlich der Geltendmachung weiteren Verzugsschadens berechtigt, Verzugszinsen in Höhe von 2% über dem jeweiligen Basiszinzsatz der deutschen Bundesbank - mindestens jedoch 6% - zu verlangen. Der Nachweis eines geringeren Schadens bleibt dem Käufer vorbehalten. Bei schuldhaftem Verstoß gegen diese Verkaufs-, Lieferungs- und Zahlungsbedingungen sowie vom Käufer zu vertretendem Unvermögen wird die von diesem Verstoß betroffene Forderung sofort fällig. Entstehen nach Vertragsschluss begründete Zweifel an der Zahlungsfähigkeit des Käufers, die unsere Forderung gefährden, sind wir berechtigt, nur gegen Vorauszahlung oder Sicherheitsleistung ausstehende Lieferungen auszuführen. Nach Setzung einer angemessenen Nachfrist mit Ablehnungsandrohung sind wir berechtigt, nach fruchtlosem Fristablauf vom Vertrag zurückzutreten oder Schadensersatz wegen Nichterfüllung zu verlangen. Der Käufer darf nur mit unbestrittenen oder rechtskräftig festgestellten Forderungen aufrechnen. Kaufleute sind zur Geltendmachung eines Zurückbehaltungsrechtes nur hinsichtlich solcher Gegenforderung berechtigt, die auf demselben Vertragsverhältnis beruhen. Wir sind berechtigt, mit unseren Forderungen gegen den Käufer - gleich aus welchem Rechtsgrund aufzurechnen.

3.Eigentumsvorbehalt
Alle gelieferten Waren bleiben bis zur Erfüllung aller uns gegenüber dem Käufer - gleich aus welchem Rechtsgrund - aus der Geschäftsverbindung zustehenden Ansprüche unser Eigentum. Dies gilt auch für solche Waren, auf deren Lieferung der Käufer seine Zahlung ausdrücklich bezogen hat. Bei laufender Rechnung gilt der Eigentumsvorbehalt als Sicherung unserer Saldoforderung. Der Käufer darf die Vorbehaltsware nur im gewöhnlichen Geschäftsverkehr zu seinen normalen GeschäftsBedingungen und nur, solange er nicht im Verzug ist, veräußern. Zur Weiterveräußerung von Vorbehaltsware ist er nur mit der Maßgabe berechtigt, dass die Forderung aus der Weiterver- äusserung auf uns übergeht. Zu anderer Verfügung über die Vorbehaltsware, insbesondere zur Verpfändung oder Sicherheitsübereignung, ist er nicht berechtigt. Die dem Käufer aus der Weiterveräußerung der (ggf. be- oder verarbeiteten) Vorbehaltswaren oder aus einem sonstigen die Vorbehaltsware betreffenden Rechtsgrund zustehenden Forderungen tritt der Käufer uns in Höhe des Wertes der Vorbehaltsware bereits jetzt ab. Sie dienen im selben Umfang zur Sicherung wie die Vorbehaltsware. Sofern der Wert der für uns bestehenden Sicherheiten unsere Forderung insgesamt um mehr als 20% übersteigt, sind wir auf Verlangen des Käufers insoweit zur Freigabe von Sicherheiten unserer Wahl verpflichtet. Zur Abtretung der Forderungen an Dritte ist der Käufer in keinem Fall befugt. Auf unser Verlangen ist er verpflichtet, seine Abnehmer von der Abtretung an uns zu unterrichten und uns die zur Einziehung erforderlichen Auskünfte und Unterlagen zu geben, Die Verarbeitung der gelieferten Waren erfolgt für uns, ohne dass hieraus für uns Verpflichtungen entstehen. Bei Verarbeitung, Verbindung oder Vermischung der Vorbehaltsware mit anderen uns nicht gehörenden Gegenständen durch den Käufer steht uns der Miteigentumsanteil an der neuen Sache als Vorbehaltseigentum im Verhältnis des Fakturenwertes der verarbeiteten Vorbehaltswaren zu dem Fakturenwert der anderen verarbeiteten Ware zu. Das Anwartschaftsrecht des Käufers an der gelieferten Sache setzt sich an der Sache fort. Erlischt der Eigentumsvorbehalt aus irgendwelchen Gründen, so tritt an dessen Stelle die daraus entstehende Forderung. Bei Zahlungsverzug des Käufers sowie bei nach Vertragsabschluß eintretenden Umständen, die die Befriedigung unserer Forderung gefährden, sind wir zum Rücktritt vom Vertrag berechtigt. In diesem Fall sind auf unser Verlangen die Waren unter unverzüglicher Übersendung einer Bestandsliste an uns herauszugeben. Die Rückforderung der Waren durch uns gilt als Rücktritt vom Vertrag. Unter diesen Voraussetzungen sind wir berechtigt, die Ware nach unserer Wahl im Wege der Versteigerung oder freihändig zu verkaufen und den Erlös auf den Kaufpreis zu verrechnen. Bei Pfändungen oder Beschlagnahme der Vorbehaltsware oder an uns abgetretener Forderungen durch Dritte hat der Käufer auf unser Vorbehaltseigentum bzw. die Abtretung hinzuweisen und uns unverzüglich unter Übergabe der für eine Intervention notwendigen Unterlagen zu informieren. Soweit die Intervention erfolgreich war und ihre Kosten vom Dritten nicht beizutreiben sind, trägt diese der Käufer. Die Rechte aus § 46 KO bestehen neben den vorhandenen Rechten. Der Käufer verzichtet auf die Rechte aus § 50 der Vergleichsordnung.

4.Haftung
Wir haften
a) im kaufmännischen Verkehr und gegenüber juristischen Personen des öffentlichen Rechts oder gegenüber einem öffentlich-rechtlichen Sondervermögen uneingeschränkt für Vorsatz. Wir haften darüber hinaus auch für grobe Fahrlässigkeit und für jede schuldhafte Verletzung vertragswesentlicher Pflichten. Die Haftung ist hierbei auf den vertragstypischen, voraussehbaren Schaden begrenzt; die Begrenzung gilt nicht für den Fall eines groben Verschuldens der gesetzlichen Vertreter oder leitenden Angestellten von uns,

b) im nichtkaufmännischen Verkehr für Vorsatz und grobe Fahrlässigkeit sowie jede schuldhafte Verletzung vertragswesentlicher Pflichten. Im Falle einer Verletzung vertragswesentlicher Pflichten ist, sofern die Verletzung nicht vorsätzlich oder grob fahrlässig ist, die Haftung begrenzt auf den vertragstypischen, voraussehbaren Schaden.

5.Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand
Erfüllungsort für alle Rechte und Pflichten beider Vertragsteile - mit Ausnahme der Zahlungspflicht des Käufers – und Gerichtsstand für Verträge mit Vollkaufleuten, juristischen Personen des öffentlichen Rechts oder öffentlich-rechtlichen Sondervermögen ist Krefeld. Jedoch steht es uns frei, das Gericht am allgemeinen Gerichtsstand des Käufers anzurufen.

6.Deutsches Recht, Teilunwirksamkeit
Es gilt das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. UN-Kaufrecht (CISG) ist ausgeschlossen. Die Unwirksamkeit einzelner Bestimmungen dieser Bedingungen berührt nicht die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Regelungen. Die Vertragsparteien verpflichten sich, anstelle der unwirksamen Verpflichtungen eine Regelung herbeizuführen, die dem beabsichtigten Erfolg am nächsten kommt und die die Parteien vereinbart hätten, wenn sie die Unwirksamkeit dieser Bestimmung gekannt hätten.

 

II Ausführung der Lieferung

1.Lieferzeit
Die angegebenen Liefertermine gelten ab Werk. Sie sind nur annähernd und verschieben sich unbeschadet unserer Rechte aus Verzug des Käufers um den Zeitraum, währenddessen der Käufer mit seinen Verpflichtungen aus diesem oder einem anderen Abschluss in Verzug ist. Ist ein Liefertermin verbindlich zugesagt, so gilt er als eingehalten, wenn und soweit wir die Ware rechtzeitig versandt haben. Ist uns die Absendung ohne unser Verschulden oder das des Lieferwerks nicht möglich, oder sind die erforderlichen Versandinstruktionen, die vereinbarte Abnahme oder die Eröffnung eines Akkreditivs nicht rechtzeitig erfolgt, so gilt die Lieferfrist mit der rechtzeitigen Meldung der Versandbereitschaft als eingehalten. Sollten wir selbst in Verzug geraten, muss der Käufer uns eine angemessene Nachfrist setzen, Nach Ablauf dieser Frist kann der Käufer insoweit vom Vertrag zurücktreten, als die Leistung fällig und die Ware bis zum Fristablauf nicht im rohen oder fertigen Zustand als versandbereit gemeldet worden ist. Schadenersatzansprüche wegen Nichterfüllung aufgrund leichter Fahrlässigkeit, sofern diese nicht vertragswesentliche Pflichten trifft, sind ausgeschlossen.

2.Höhere Gewalt
Nach Abschluss des Vertrages eingetretene Ereignisse höherer Gewalt berechtigen uns, die Lieferung für die Dauer der Behinderung - längstens jedoch für 4 Monate - zuzüglich einer angemessenen Anlaufzeit hinauszuschieben. Ab einer Dauer der Behinderung von mehr als 4 Monaten sind wir berechtigt, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten. Etwa erbrachte Vorleistungen sind von uns zurückzuerstatten. Der höheren Gewalt sind solche Umstände gleichzustellen, die uns die Lieferung wesentlich erschweren oder unmöglich machen, wie z. B, Streik oder rechtmäßige Aussperrung, Feuer, von uns auch unter dem Gesichtspunkt des Übernahme-, Vorsorge-, oder Abwendungsverschulden nicht zu vertretende Maschinenbrüche oder Betriebsstörungen in unserem wie auch im Betrieb eines Zulieferers sowie unvorhersehbarer Mangel an Rohmaterial oder Brennstoffen. Unser Rücktrittsrecht nach Satz 1 besteht nicht bei Lieferungsverzögerungen infolge von Arbeitskämpfen. Der Käufer kann von uns unter Setzung einer angemessenen Frist die Erklärung verlangen, ob wir zurücktreten oder innerhalb angemessener Frist liefern wollen. Erklären wir uns nicht fristgerecht, so kann der Käufer vom Vertrag zurücktreten.

3.Teillieferung, Dauerabschluss, Abschlussüberschreitung
Wir sind in zumutbarem Umfang zu Teilleistungen berechtigt. Bei Abschlüssen mit fortlaufender Auslieferung sind uns Abrufe und Spezifikationen für ungefähr gleiche Monatsmengen rechtzeitig aufzugeben, andernfalls sind wir nach fruchtloser Nachfristsetzung berechtigt, selbst einzuteilen und zu spezifizieren und die Ware zu liefern oder wegen des nicht rechtzeitig freigegebenen oder spezifizierten Teils von dem gesamten noch rückständigen Teil des Abschlusses zurückzutreten und Schadensersatz zu verlangen. Wird die Vertragsmenge durch die einzelnen Abrufe des Käufers überschritten, so sind wir zur Lieferung des Überschusses berechtigt, nicht aber verpflichtet. Etwa über die Abschlussmenge hinaus gelieferte Ware werden wir, sofern keine gesonderte Vereinbarung getroffen wird, zu dem bei der letzten Lieferung gültigen Tagespreis oder dem Abschlusspreis berechnen.

4.Abnahme
Sind besondere Gütevorschriften vereinbart, oder geht die Ware in das Ausland, so ist der Käufer verpflichtet, die Ware auf dem Lieferwerk nach Meldung der Versandbereitschaft innerhalb von 5 Werktagen zu prüfen und abzunehmen. Die personellen Abnahmekosten trägt der Käufer, die sachlichen Abnahmekosten tragen wir. Nimmt der Käufer die Ware nach Meldung der Versandbereitschaft nicht, nicht rechtzeitig oder nicht vollständig ab, so sind wir berechtigt, die Ware einzulagern und die uns hierdurch entstehenden eigenen bzw. Fremdlagerkosten zu berechnen oder die Ware nach Setzung einer angemessenen Nachfrist auf Kosten des Käufers an diesen zu versenden. Die Ware gilt dann mit der Absendung oder Einlagerung als abgenommen.

5.Verpackung
Soweit der Versand auf Haspel erfolgen muss, werden diese in Rechnung gestellt und sind mitzubezahlen. Haspel sind keine Verpackung im Sinne des AWG. Eine Rücknahme kann nach Absprache ohne Gutschrift erfolgen. Die Verpackung wird mitgewogen. Die Berechnung der Lieferung in Ringen, ohne Haspel, erfolgt brutto für netto, wenn nach Gewicht verkauft wird.

6.Versand und Gefahrübergang
Versandbereit gemeldetes Material muss unverzüglich entsprechend der Liefervorschrift zum Versand abgerufen werden, andernfalls sind wir ohne weiteres berechtigt, es auf Kosten des Käufers nach unserem Ermessen einzulagern, sowie es sofort nach Meldung der Versandbereitschaft als ab Werk geliefert zu berechnen. Ist LKW-Abholung vorgesehen und wird das Material nicht innerhalb von 5 Tagen nach unserer - dem vereinbarten Liefertermin entsprechenden - Meldung der Versandbereitschaft abgeholt, sind wir berechtigt, die Ware nach eigener Wahl selbst zum Versand zu bringen.
Die gesetzlichen Vorschriften über den Annahmeverzug bleiben unberührt. Mit der Übergabe an den Spediteur, Frachtführer oder Verfrachter geht die Gefahr - einschließlich einer Beschlagnahme in jedem Falle - auch bei fob- oder cif-Geschäften - auf den Käufer über. Versandwege, Beförderungsund Schutzmittel sind unserer Wahl vorbehalten. Schutzmittel, gedeckte und Spezialwagen werden hierbei besonders berechnet.

7.Mängel, Lieferung nicht vertragsmäßiger Ware
Ist der Kauf für beide Teile ein Handelsgeschäft, so hat der Käufer äußerlich erkennbare Fehler innerhalb von 8 Tagen nach Empfang der Ware schriftlich oder per Telefax anzuzeigen. Soweit nichts anderes vereinbart ist, verjähren Gewährleistungsansprüche, die dem Käufer in diesem Fall gegen uns aus Anlass oder im Zusammenhang mit der Lieferung der Ware entstehen, ein Jahr nach Ablieferung der Ware. Für Nichtkaufleute gilt bei offensichtlichen Mängeln eine Anzeigefrist von 14 Tagen ab Warenempfang. Innerhalb dieser Frist nicht erkennbare Mängel sind nach Entdeckung unter sofortiger Einstellung etwaiger Be- oder Verarbeitung in vorgenannter Form anzuzeigen (es gilt die gesetzliche Gewährleistungspflicht).
Bei berechtigten Beanstandungen sind wir nach unserer Wahl zur Nachbesserung oder unter Rücknahme der mangelhaften Ware zur Nachlieferung fehlerfreier Ware verpflichtet oder uns oder unserem Erfüllungsgehilfen fallen Vorsatz oder grobe Fahrlässigkeit zur Last. Bei verzögerter oder unterlassener Nachlieferung oder bei Fehlschlag der Nachbesserung sowie bei Mängeln der nachgelieferten Ware ist der Käufer berechtigt, Herabsetzung der Vergütung (Minderung) oder Rückgängigmachung des Vertrages (Wandlung) zu verlangen. Weitergehende SchadenersatzAnsprüche sind ausgeschlossen, ausgenommen in den Fällen des Satzes 1 des vorstehenden Absatzes, sowie bei Arglist und den Vertragszweck wesentlich gefährdenden Vertragspflichtverletzungen von uns.
Mängel eines Teils der Lieferung berechtigen nur dann zur Beanstandung der gesamten Lieferung, wenn eine Trennung von mangelhafter und mangelfreier Ware nicht in zumutbarer Weise möglich ist. Gewährleistungsansprüche können nicht geltend gemacht worden, wenn der Käufer uns nicht Gelegenheit gibt, uns von der Berechtigung der Beanstandung zu überzeugen. Ansprüche nach dem Produkthaftpflichtgesetz bleiben unberührt. Die vorstehenden Bestimmungen gelten auch bei Lieferung anderer als vertragsgemäßer Ware.

8.Rückgabe
Ordnungsgemäß gelieferte Produkte werden von uns nur in Ausnahmefällen und im Rahmen der Möglichkeiten zurückgenommen, wenn diese sich in einwandfreiem Zustand befinden und nicht aus einer Auftragsfertigung stammen. An Kosten berechnen wir 25 % des Warenwertes, mindestens aber € 30,-- netto.

9.Maße, Gewichte, Güte
Abweichungen von Maß, Gewicht und Güte sind nach DIN EN-Vorschriften oder der geltenden Übung zulässig. Die Gewichte werden von den Wiegemeistern auf unseren geeichten und unter laufender Kontrolle stehenden Waagen festgestellt und sind für die Berechnung maßgebend. Bei Lieferung in Wagenladungen ist das Gesamtgewicht für die Berechnung maßgebend. Unterschiede gegenüber den rechnerischen Einzelgewichten sind verhältnismäßig auf diese zu verteilen. Der GewichtsNachweis erfolgt durch Vorlage des Wiegeprotokolls.

 

III: Zusätzliche Bedingungen für Exportgeschäfte

1. Soweit nicht diese Verkaufsbedingungen oder besondere Vereinbarungen etwas anderes bestimmen, gelten für unsere Verkaufsverpflichtungen die in den incoterms festgelegten internationalen Handelsklauseln in der am Tage der Auftragsbestätigung gültigen Form.

2. Es gelten die in unserer Auftragsbestätigung festgelegten Preise.
Unsere Preise setzen normale, unbehinderte Transportverhältnisse, bei Beförderung auf dem Wasserweg z. B. unbehinderte Schifffahrt, voraus. Mehrkosten, die durch unvollständige Ladung oder Behinderung der Transportverhältnisse entstehen, trägt der Käufer.
Zölle, Konsulatskosten, Frachten, Versicherungsprämien und andere Nebenkosten werden, wenn sie im vereinbarten Preis enthalten sind und sich nach Vertragsschluss erhöhen oder falls sie neu entstehen, insoweit vom Käufer getragen. Das gleiche gilt für die Mehrkosten, die dadurch entstehen, dass der Versand auf einem anderen als dem vorgesehenen Transportweg erforderlich wurde. Falls nicht anders vereinbart, ist die Zahlung sofort nach Erhalt der Rechnung ohne Abzug fällig.

3. Bei Transportschäden hat der Käufer unverzüglich eine Tatbestandsaufnahme bei den zuständigen Stellen zu veranlassen, da andernfalls Ansprüche gegen die Verkehrsträger und Versicherer entfallen. Diese Bedingungen gelten für fob-Verkäufe und sinngemäß für andere Verkäufe, insbesondere für franco-Schiff oder cif-Bezugshafen.

 

Essen, Februar 2015

AGB der LS+S Lifting Supply + Service GmbH

logo

Adresse

LS+S Lifting Supply + Service GmbH
Laupendahler Landstraße 240
45239 Essen

+49 201 87 65 95 71
+49 201 87 65 95 72
info@LSundS.com